Events / Login / Register

Visitor Guestbook

Friday, February 6, 2015
Thank you for the article on sales channels.

Eric Saund
saund@parc.com

Monday, December 1, 2014
Thanks for this amazing website. Very useful content. I am gonna come here a lot.

Martin Buranovsky
martin.buranovsky@spinlux.com
www.spinlux.com

Sunday, October 27, 2013
I was searching for Reseller Agreements and I came across Channel Topics on the Inside Spin, the site has certainly provided excellent insights with this topic, Thank you!

John Acevedo
Jimjace@gmail.com

Wednesday, September 25, 2013
I look forward to using this resource.

Jason Beer
jbeer@freightquote.com

Saturday, April 13, 2013
Looking forward to getting value from this site.

Mags Dewsnap
mags@silverfoxbusinessgrowth.com

Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Can't deliver strategy without a culture that fits. Interested in all the levers to drive growth.

Sherrill Burns
sherrill@culturestrategyfit.com
www.culturestrategyfit.com

Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Hi everyone, I had started my own company (3D Condo Explorer Inc.) about a year ago, and now I found this resource. All my life I've been a technical guy, i have no experience in business, so I appreciate advise and guidance from the business gurus. Looking forward to talk to Stephen - I've been working in PlateSpin for a while and saw the glory of this company and the downfall of it.

Alexander Neshmonin
alexn2394@rogers.com
3dcondox.com

Tuesday, May 10, 2011
InsideSpin is a treasure chest of topics (Forecasting, Pipeline Development, Deal Registration, etc…) with very valuable insight from someone who obviously had great experience in these areas. I rarely find the level of expertise that adds value to what I have been doing for over 22 years. What a great body of work you have put together! I will surely be spreading the word to my colleagues and peers in the industry.

Jim Atkinson
jim.atkinson@avid.com
www.avid.com

Tuesday, May 3, 2011
hoping this website will add value :)

Pat Krishnan
pat.krishnan@camilion.com
www.camilion.com

Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Great concept! Leadership and excellence books are very useful in helping plot the path to success, but books only go so far as they don’t offer the reader the opportunity to interact or the community knowledge pool aspect. You may enjoy having a look to the entrepeneur part of my page either.

Fudickar
fudickarblog@gmx.de
http://www.fudickar.eu

Friday, September 3, 2010
Stephen, a wonderful and very useful website for entrepreneurs looking to gain relevant tools tailored to helping them succeed in growing their business...well done!

Jeremy Laurin
jeremy.laurin@iscm.ca
www.iscm.ca

Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Excellent content - across all functional areas - and applicable to more than pure start-ups. I look forward to the forums getting more active. I can see this site filling a valuable need. Great work Stephen.

Barry Cohen
barry@barrycohen.org
www.barrycohen.org

Wednesday, June 2, 2010
What a fascinating story. This is invaluable insight, and the type of great idea that can help incubate innovation in Canada. Incidentally, people still ask me about the hockey jerseys once in a while when I'm at a tradeshow.

Jason Dea
jason.dea@gmail.com

Wednesday, May 19, 2010
Nice site dad. I can't wait to see more content.

Matthew Pollack
matt.pck@gmail.com

Friday, May 7, 2010
Hi Steve, hope your well. Your site is timely as I am now based in China and looking to help bridge some of the gaps in managment in the clean tech sector. Alan.

Alan McMillan
alan@omazo.com
www.omazo.com